2003-01-18

I WILL BE GISELE!!!

Last night was fun. Kim and I were supposed to meet up with Bethanie, Nathan, and two of her friends after they got out of some military movie (Lauren's extremely anti-military right now, so we didn't go), but they never called. Instead, Kim and I just hung out. We coasted around Dothan some (we saw the Dakota's guy w/cute hair@ BooksAMillion!), then gave up and went back to E-town. We watched Happiness (the most inappropiately named movie in the history of mankind), which creeped me out. I woke up with more of an appreciation for it this morning, though. Anyway, we took Kim's cat to the vet and she showed me her undiesonlyclub.com pics. After seeing those and thumbing through the Victoria's Secret swimsuit catalogue, I have been inspired to get hard-core healthy in a hurry. This means I've got to lose all those pounds that have snuck up on my stomach in the past month or so, and get buff immediately! So, I'm thinkin' no carbs, lots of caffeine (straight espresso?), and Minna's 5-Day Emergency Workout two times a day. Goodness, that's a lot of work, but I can do it. I'll have to work on my posture for added effect, too, I suppose. Might help! And I'll try to stay away from gum (swallowing air= bloating), drink lots of water, and stay away from salt. Aggggh, better go start working out now!

aigre-douce at 3:33 p.m.

previous | next