2003-03-29

But I like French things. . .

Damn this thing with the French! Does this mean I should change my name to something more American??? Mom sent me a list of things to boycott, as they are French owned. She refuses to let these things in the house.

Things I'm not willing to give up, French owned or not:

----------------------------------

* my blue ink Bic round stic Grip pens

* Elle (and I'm guessing Ellegirl)magazine

* my Krups cappuccino maker

* I WILL NOT GIVE UP MY L'OREAL!!! IT'S THE ONLY STUFF THAT WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

** I might be able to give up my Maybelline. . .

* Yoplait yougurt. Ever ever ever. One of my first words was 'yoyo' for yogurt, and it was Yoplait. I'm hooked.

And I will never never never give up my AMELIE !!!

aigre-douce at 8:41 a.m.

previous | next