2003-05-30

apples

It has come to that point. I have been moved to another department. Not the one that feels good, but the one that's RIGHT. It's been so long since I've worried about what's right. It's worth it, though. Honestly. I cannot fuck up more than one relationship this summer. And not counting mine with Elliott, I've nearly managed fucking up two. How bout them apples.

I should start an lj and be called i'llfuckyourboy. Coz I will. Only....not? No stupid, I'll just fall for him. Dude, I'm so not talking about Dtown drama right now.

Speaking of which Allison Cole deleted all entries, about me and her regular ones. No clue why. It feels good? Eh, I'm wary. Want to know why she did it.

And for anyone looking for clues about mystery dates:

You know him. Ah hahaha. And I will by this time, tomorrow. Less than that, actually. And he's excited to see me. And there are tentative plans for him to make me vegetarian dishes, and for me to cook for him. Throw in some backrubs and piercings as well as some shared birthdays into the mix and you've got the man. Hint, friends with lots of hott boys, some of them musically inclined. THAT'S ENOUGH!

Hahaha, you'll never get it.

But I'm so excited/worried/nervous. What if I'm not cute enough??? The upside is he knows about the bad parts, and I know about some of his. Yayy.

Other news: Dreams crashed. Wait, I already wrote about that. Still the right thing. We shall see.

//////::::There's always spring semester:::://///

Whoaaa did I have a good day/night besides that.

New classes, old teachers. New faces=happy Lauren. Though I have become increasingly paranoid about lj's popularity and my notoriety. Hahaha. Although, I must say......reference points have been deleted.

Thank you?

Wait, you started this shit in the first place.

Bout time. There for a minute I thought you'd learned of my gangstarap plans to fuck you up.

Stacey knows what's up with 'hip-hop mix' cds. Made my jaw drop at her mad music mixing skill. Quite a feat.

I think tomorrow I will get a shaved ice if I cannot get my money in time to get my piercing. Wait, that's still a drive to Dothan. Goddamn.

Oh well, I'm thinking getting a 'small wedding cake ice' may send bad signals on first.....meetings. B/c he doesn't date. Or don't you read?

Seth and Desiree came by to see me tonight. Which made me smile.

Also, spilled my filthy guts about the past week to Chris. Who UNDERSTOOD AND LOVED ME ALL THE SAME. Gasp, gasp.

There were lots of hugs and chest moshing tonight...which I needed.

I'm glad the line was drawn. I'll just be careful about crossing it.

I'm glad you're getting the attention you deserve.

I just want to know how I'm supposed to continue saying whatever comes to mind while keeping it 'toned down a few notches'. Yeeeeeeeikes, good luck. Don't see this going anywhere. Meaning I'll be avoiding you, b/c I'm a terrible liar, and it's so obvious, especially to you.

Oh you...... If only there were more.

Which reminds me of getting hot boy attention at lunch.

:::My tastes have changed:::

But I'd still probably fall for reformed fairy tale princes...ahem, E.

Who emailed me tonight. Um?

Too bad it's just bidness.

OH hey, guess what? MY BIRTHDAY IS TUESDAY !! !! !!

How bout that.

aigre-douce at 1:28 a.m.

previous | next