2004-02-06

I'm good at giving too much information

If it weren't for James, I would stay in New Orleans forever. He's the only person (except maybe a few female friends) I really care about in Alabama and look forward to hanging out with, etc. The rest is just bullshit. I could live here and stay in touch with the friends I have that I don't see often via internet only. Damn, but I can't wait to see James next week.

I have to walk around in the city today without any underwear, because I didn't bring enough stuff to Suzie's. Verrrry nice chilly. Why the hell did I shave this morning?

All of Suzie's roomates and friends are obsessed with my The Big Bang book. The new 'thing' at the apartment is to hurry up and try to memorize it all before I go back to Alabama. Hahahahaha. Ahhh, I love Sarah, Tricia, Suzie, and Kenny. But not so much Kenny's friend who stared at me all last night. Blegghhh.

I want my boyfriend. You, me, makeout asap, yeah??

Valentine's is eight days away. Yiikes!

aigre-douce at 1:43 p.m.

previous | next