2006-07-29

-

So my life is absolutely nothing like it was when I first started this diary four years ago. I want to start writing again, but I'm not sure how appropriate I now find 'aigre-douce' which means 'bittersweet' in French for me as a username. Second question - to continue using DiaryLand or no? To be truthful, I write for one reader only, and that's Miss Sweet. You know what? I don't really want my writing to be such a public deal, but that doesn't mean I really care if people read it or not. I guess I just don't want to be that easy to find, I guess you could say. And I'm still looking for a template that looks like writing on a piece of notebook paper, for free. Any thoughts? Let me know. And on that note, I'll update my email address . . .

me.

aigre-douce at 7:36 p.m.

previous | next