2002-11-19

Crushes and Christmas

Aaaaah, I have a new crush! Last night Kim and I were on the blinger, and she gave me Wes's AIM, which, of course, I immediately added to my buddy list. NOT because I'll ever IM him, of course (hello, stalker girl!) but just so I'll know when he's on? . . . I'm so weird. This is the first time I've gotten online all day, and the first thing I saw was that Wes was online! Not that it matters; I'm not really that idiotic to actually be romantically interested in any guy, he's just super cute. God, I am so girly, it's sad. Oh, it's a got! Hmm, we'll see what aspires this weekend (if anything!) after I get my hair chopped off. OH, it's gonna be super cute. Saturday night, I will be coruscating, haha. I love my dictionary.com word of the days!!! Words of the day? Word of the days sounds remniscent of Days of the Week underwear. Man! That'd be cool if someone came out with some cutie underwear, like Days of the Week underwear, only with big words and definitions. Like, a big word for, oh, say. . . I don't know, just something fun to say. . . "Then he kissed my visage" would actually be "Then he kissed my face" but might sound a bit racier. I dunno, I'm an English geek, majorly, so of course I'm going to be into big words. That would be some super cute underwear though, you've gotta admit. And it'd be fun. Woohoo, I'm excited. About what, I'm not so sure, but it's nice to be in a super cheery mood for a change than to be bitter or pissy about something. If nothing else, I have showing off my new haircut this weekend/next week (Eat your heart out, -------!) to look forward to, plus the holidays are coming up. OH, Christmas! I'm loving that new Tar-zhay commercial with Stevie Wonder (I think) and India. Arie. I hope they have a holiday cd coming out. . . ! That'd be awesome. I'm so excited, everyone will be down (and up-Blair) for Thanksgiving next week, I can't wait!

aigre-douce at 7:09 p.m.

previous | next