2002-12-29

Je n'aime pas ma mere

Without any provocation whatsoever (I even did things to try to make her happy!), my mother continues to be a heinous bitch. I voluntarily load the dishwasher (when she was in the next room, so it wouldn't look like I was trying to look good), and then got on the computer. Not five minutes later, my mom comes in here, slaps down a magazine I had left on the table last night, and asked why it was on the table. As she had seen me reading it at the table last night, it would seem to me that the question was rhetorical, and I didn't think it was a big deal at all, as I'm continuously cleaning up her crap she leaves everywhere from around the house. I glanced at her and said nothing, as I was emailing a friend, and she huffed off and said, "FINE! IGNORE ME! I'M USED TO IT!" Bitch to the last, I swear to Jesus. It's a miracle my dad hasn't left her for someone who's life's goal isn't to make everyone else's miserable. Selfish, miserable woman.

aigre-douce at 12:33 p.m.

previous | next