2003-03-04

The cold shoulder of Mr. Morrow

I'm tiiiiiiired and have not had any coffee, dear God. I got up this morning at 5:45 and had to rush around the house trying to find clothing to wear (life really is not possible w/out my jeans, I'm afraid. Plus, it's decided to get cold again and my blazer is definitely still torn, dammit). I ate and tried to salvage my hair. . . yeah, it's definitely curly today, a la Felicity. Woot. Apparently nothing opens on campus until 8, and I was here by 7. Mmmhmmm. And my first class was 5 minutes long, as my teacher is still recoering from the weekend. Puhh. Speaking of which, I've bumped into my (usually quite wonderful) Philosophy teacher twice this week, and both times he has been extremely cool (and by cool, I mean chilly) to me. I don't know what's up, but I don't like it. Wouldn't be such a big deal except this is the same man who stops me for long conversations every day and is now giving me the cold shoulder, and I have no idea why. Sigh.

aigre-douce at 8:38 a.m.

previous | next