2003-04-21

All Your Base Are Belong to Us

Today I was smoking at a stone table, and on it was written All Your Base Are Belong To Us. I was blown away that someone at the Juco was that cool. . . Elliott showed that to me a while back, so when I saw it, I thought for a fleeting second it was an omen, like a message from the universe to remind me of him, that things were gonna be okay. . . turns out this guy I know wrote it. I think I inhaled the atmosphere when I saw it, I was so startled/excited. All Your Base Are Belong To Us

I love my Kimm. And my coffeeshop. It was so good to see Chris today, though I just saw him Friday. He's just one of those people that always put a grin on my face. And I love my frozen mochas, even if my stomach is sick. So there. Silly inside jokes and mock arguments make me smile, too. What fun. And compliments on my hair always, always put a smile on my face, especially when I just rolled out of the bed this morning and pinned my bangs up. I look very 1930s esque today. As in, before the Depression. I'm a stylin' girl.

My computer is being stupid, so I'll link later.

Aww, my daddy's in a good mood today AND he's off! It's about to rain. Perhaps I will treat him to lunch. I'm such a sweet girl.

aigre-douce at 11:52 a.m.

previous | next