2003-05-07

You look so good under the water

I had a good day. Mostly. If you don't count silly fights. I just don't care anymore, think what you will. I won't try to change it.

Kim and I went to the gym and she worked my ass off. In a good way. I need the exercise. I have a good body, I just need to tone. That's what's up. We also went to tan (5 minutes, thank you). I feel quite accomplished. Plus I worked on my paper...early morning for Lauren so she can finish that shit and turn it in. Before I fail that class over that one paper. Dammit.

Chris found out that I would be on a 'date' with Buck had I not been working, and was majorly impressed. "Buck the Hott Boy?!???" "What?" "Every girl I know thinks Buck is super hot." "Oh." "Do you NOT think he's hot?! Robin thinks he's hot." "Um, well yeah, but..." "I wish I was half as hot as Buck. . . Maybe I should be an asshole, too, so I can get more girls." "CHRIS! Or maybe you should just like the girls that already like you. And let girls you like know you like them! You make me tired!" Really, that boy is ridiculously insecure. No reason to be at all. I think he just likes making me give him compliments, he sure gets enough of them. Maybe one day I'll get a hug. Until then, Buck IS hot. Not that that means anything. It's only makeout.

Whoa, I'm tired. And I hate myself to a degree b/c I SUCK in the people skills department.

Bed.

aigre-douce at 12:19 a.m.

previous | next