2004-03-16

Mark., Eisley, and Kitties

Today I found out that people can order Mark. products online, and if they give my phone number when asked (which I'll gladly give out for this), I can still get credit for it, since I'm a Mark. representative. This makes me very happy. So by all means, go to Mark. and order some makeup, bath goodies, accessories or whatever for yourself or as a gift for someone else, and put my number down! The products are cute and inexpensive, and they do have some really nice stuff. Anyway, if you're interested in doing this, feel free to ask for my number.

In fact, you SHOULD order at least a tiny little something to contribute to my wallet. Especially since I HAVE to have albums by Eisley, now that I've been introduced. That's right, that's where the next money I get is going.

*Absolutely dreamy music*

Tomorrow we have to take the kitties to the vet to get fixed and declawed. Last week I caught Nicholas humping Alexandra, and upon closer inspeciton, sure enough, his little testicles have dropped. I'm very sad. The vet said that "since we MUTILATE their paws, we're going to have to keep them overnight, possibly for a few days". Sigh.

I woke up this morning sick as a dog for some reason. I haven't been sleeping well lately, either. And no, I'm not pregnant. I think I'm going to try to go back to bed, and hopefully I'll get some rest this time. Peace out.

aigre-douce at 2:08 p.m.

previous | next