2004-06-02

My birthday is tomorrow!!

*Everything's explained right here.*

Today I'm gonna pick out a cd player for my trip (the one I stole from Scott finally died), probably a Hello Kitty one from Toys R Us. We're finally going to go talk to Jeff about my tattoo, and then we're gonna see Shrek 2 tonight while I skip church. Yeahhh. I look hot today, too. For my birthday/anniversary, my skin's decided to be totally clear. Kickass.

Tomorrow: My twentieth birthday. I better get some notes/ ecards/emails, that's all I've got to say ;) Haha.

Friday: James's birthday. HARRY POTTER 3. I'm supposed to meet Suzie and Elna Ruth in Florida at some point so we can all drive to the Keys, where I'll be for the rest of June. I foresee me and James driving down to the meeting point early and spending the night together. Yeah!

aigre-douce at 10:58 a.m.

previous | next