2003-05-17

yikes!

Guilt-ridden is me. I don't think I'll be able to show my face to several people for quite awhile. The good thing is I don't particularly like most of those people to begin with, but knowing people hate you is never, ever good.

And girl. Drive the 900 miles. I've been waiting for you. If it had been your boyfriend, I'd smilesmilesmile. And do it again. You're just as guilty, if not more so. So fuck off. Quickly.

Unfortunately, it wasn't her boyfriend. And I do feel guilty. And if I could turn back to about 10 hours ago, history would be rewritten. This is one of those times I hate myself.

And.

I didn't do everything, I didn't make the first moves. Or the second.... But hey, blame me all you want. It doesn't matter anyway, right? Since you wanted him to mess around.

It wasn't the worst thing in the world, but it was still bad.

And I feel horrible and slutty.

I hate people who can't make up their minds.

aigre-douce at 1:56 a.m.

previous | next