2003-06-30

Understanding In A Car Crash

Hey. It's about 915 I think on sunday night. I'm sorry I didn't talk earlier. I was really sick (and still am for that matter). Anyway, I'll give you a call tomorrow night, probably around eleven or so. We'll have plenty of time to catch. Oh man, I finished the new Harry Potter book the other day. It was wonderful. You really should read the books. Anyway, I'll talk to you tomorrow night. Sweet dreams and all that. Elliott

I like how he completely forgets who I am, that I've read all the Harry Potter books with relish, that that's how he and I bonded in the beginning.... After all, he is the one who got me started on Harry Potter, the person to show me the movie for the first time, the person I made plans with to see the second one, and did, but not on its first night. How did he forget that?

aigre-douce at 10:08 a.m.

previous | next