2003-09-02

2:00 doctor appt

Went to the doctor today. My appointment was originally set for 4:30, then the office called this morning to tell us it was changed to two. We got there a little before two....and waited till four to be seen. I was weighed (note to self: increase dosage of Xenadrine), then sat in a room all by my self for another 45 minutes before being seen. In the meantime, I took time to appreciate the lighthouse theme of the room. Very charming, actually. It was my first time going to that doctor, and she was extremely pleasant. I'm a big fan. Now I have two (possibly three) new prescriptions to take, and I know what's wrong with my stomach.

Reminder: Call clinic and get results of July appointment.

James is being tres difficile. No matter what I do or say, I'm wrong. Male PMS rocks my socks off. I haven't seen him as much as usual in the last week, didn't see him at all Saturday, saw him for a few hours Sunday evening, and haven't seen him since. Sure. Great. Fine. Whatever.

I'm going to bed. Calling Desiree back.

aigre-douce at 6:25 p.m.

previous | next