2003-09-15

james is coming home today!

James is coming home today! James is coming home today! James is coming home today! James is coming home today! James is coming home today! James is coming home today! JAMES IS COMING HOME TODAY!

His appointment is at 2, meaning he should get home around 9 or 10. . . I can't wait to see him. My baby!

I'm so excited.

Today I'm going to go register to vote (I think). I also need to do laundry...James is coming home! That's what I'll be thinking about all day. Good lord.

I missed him sooo much (if you couldn't tell). Last night I had a dream that he got back, and we were in Dothan, hanging out with Jenn and company. We kept fighting, but in the end it was okay. More than okay, actually, but as Allison woke me up then, I didn't really get to explore that part of the dream. Dammit. That's okay, I get to see him in person tonight. Whooo!!!

I rented Cookie's Fortune last night, but did not finish it. No, I was super excited about renting it...then I fell asleep. I think it had something to do with the fact that right before we started the movie, Allison asks, "So, what time do you want to get up in the morning? I can't sleep all day b/c it's my dad's birthday tomorrow, so I thought we'd get up earlier and do stuff." Ahh. I got two (maybe) hours of sleep Saturday night, then an hour during the day Sunday (failed nap), so I was a bit tired. But it looked good, and I'll finish it today, I promise. :)

Ooohwee, it's my baby on the phone. Ciao!

aigre-douce at 10:23 a.m.

previous | next