2003-10-27

Emo Fag Mix

I feel like crap but have managed to clean my bathroom. I'm proud. You'd never know by looking at my room, but dirty houses make me uncomfortable. I feel like the roach thingy in Metamorphasis by Kafka, sometimes it gets so bad. I wish I felt better, just so I could have enough energy to clean my room for once.

Today hasn't been so bad. My friend Allison came over so I could see if she did her 'mod' eyeliner right or not. How very cute, haha. We listened to Ella Fitgerald and Louis Armstrong, and looked at this designer who's been using Hello Kitty in their designs. Sadly, I wasn't impressed by what I saw. Oh well.

Occassionally Iwill get the urge to listen to a cd this guy I now hate made for me a while back, but because he made it, rarely do I actually cave in and partake. Today I got smart and burned the cd onto another disc, naming said cd "Emo Fag Mix". Sorry if that offends. But it made me happy, and I designed the front completely differently than it was originally. Whoo! I have decided that 'King of Carrot Flowers Pts. II and III' by Neutral Milk Hotel would be on the soundtrack of my life, only because it's so weird. What a wonderful, weird song.

On to get ready to go to the dotcor. Ciao!

Oh yeah, I have the most wonderful boyfriend ever.

aigre-douce at 3:01 p.m.

previous | next