2003-11-08

lj-diaryland survey

Because it's catchy.

1. WHAT IS YOUR FULL NAME? Lauren Ariel Duncan.

2. WHAT COLOR PANTS ARE YOU WEARING? Gray drawstring sweats Desiree gave me.

3. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? Alkaline Trio

4. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?Caramel Apple Pop

5. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? One of those iridescent-switchy crayons, like candy-apple (red/green). Or is that car paint?

6. HOW IS THE WEATHER RIGHT NOW?Slightly cool; fall.

7. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? My mom.

8. THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX? Face (smile, eyes), hair, clothes.

9. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT YOU THIS? Not particularly, but then, I stole it.

10. HOW DO YOU FEEL RIGHT NOW? Hungry

11. FAVORITE DRINK? Right now, eggnog.

12. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK? Buttery nipples, margaritas.

13. FAVORITE SPORTS? Eww. Soccer?

14. HAIR COLOR? Darkish orangey-red

15. EYE COLOR? Brown

16. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Nope

17. SIBLINGS? Unfortunately; 2 brothers (15, 13) and a sister (11).

18. FAVORITE MONTH? October/Novemeber/December.

19. FAVORITE FOOD? Pasta

21. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Radio!!

22. FAVORITE DAY OF THE YEAR? I have a love/hate relationship with holidays. Probably in December, between Christmas and New Year's.

23. ARE YOU TOO SHY TO ASK SOMEONE OUT? Sike!

24. HUGS OR KISSES? Yes.

25. RELATIONSHIPS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS? I'm in a relationship, so what does that say? Relationship!!

26. LIVING ARRANGEMENTS? Changing soon.

27. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING? House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski

28. WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT? Went to the mall, saw Radio, ate at BK, played Halo all night.

29. FAVORITE SMELLS? Peppermint, Mango oil by The Body Shop, Eucalyptus-Spearmint by Bath and Body Works, Vanilla, Oatmeal-Honey, all smells associated with James, grapefruit, and warm, fresh laundry.

34. WHAT INSPIRES YOU? Individuality, orinality, and integrity.

35. BUTTERED, PLAIN, OR SALTED POPCORN? Butter, sometimes salted, and always carmeled.

36. FAVORITE CAR? Mini Coopers and old cars from the 1950s and 1960s .

36. FAVORITE FLOWER? Not sure yet.

38. HOW MANY KEYS ON YOUR KEY RING? One.

39. CAN YOU JUGGLE? Not well.

40. FAVORITE DAY(s) OF THE WEEK? Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays.

41. RED OR WHITE WINE? White.

42. WHAT DID YOU DO FOR YOUR LAST BIRTHDAY? Was late for class,went to lunch with family and James (!), got my ear pierced (upper), got my belly pierced, went to the Korean Market, met Desiree at Walmart, had rice and seaweed (with this other stuff James likes) for dinner, a Hello Kitty cake (!), went to Books A Million, met James's tattoo man, set up HelloKitty.com email account.

43. DO YOU OWN A DONOR CARD? Do I own a driver's license?

44. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING? What time it is.....do I get to see James today??

Stolen from Invisible Don.

10 BANDS I'VE LISTENED TO LATELY: Alkaline Trio, Ludacris, Lil John and the Eastside Boyz, BTBAM, The Faint, The Hives, Refused, New Found Glory, Weezer, At the Gates.

9 THINGS I LOOK FORWARD TO: Seeing James, losing weight, moving out, seeing Desiree (!!!), Christmas, meeting Jamie, David, Toeknee, and Elanna, hanging out with Nichol, discovering wonderful things at Tuesday Morning, going to the library.

8 THINGS I LIKE TO WEAR: Short plaid skirts, hoodies, stretchy girl boxers, black shirts, flip-flops, my belt from James with the skull belt buckle, Hello Kitty necklace, hickeys.

7 THINGS THAT ANNOY ME: Chandler, Leighton, Lloyd, Dianne, ignorance, Cathy and Elliott Meyer, money problems.

6 THINGS I TOUCH EVERY DAY: This keyboard, my cd cases, my toothbrush, the refrigerator handle, light swictches, the phone.

5 THINGS I DO EVERY DAY: Talk, type, wish I was somewhere else, read, daydream.

4 PEOPLE I WANT TO SPEND MORE TIME WITH: James (because no, I can't get enough), Desiree, Jen, and James's dogs Shana ;). J/k!

3 MOVIES I CAN WATCH OVER AND OVER AGAIN: Ameli�, Chicago, Run Ronnie Run.

2 OF MY FAVORITE BANDS AT THE MOMENT: Alkaline Trio, DJ Screw

1 PERSON I'D SPEND THE REST OF MY LIFE WITH: Infamous criminal, James Edward O'Keefe III.

aigre-douce at 4:44 p.m.

previous | next