2004-03-19

Update #2 for today

All has been fixed! James and I are driving down to Mobile/Gulf Shores/Fairhope/the general area this afternoon/evening and 'staying with' Uncle Donald. Tomorrow we're going to the Arts and Crafts Festival, as well as getting apartment brochures for different areas. We have to go through Daphne at some point, so I'll just have to stop by and see my boy, Durand. I'm so in love with that kid, it's ridiculous. I kept him entertained wiht Silly Putty when we had to sit around and wait on things when we were at a restaurant, etc, so I bought him a pack two Silly Puttys. One of them is the Original that comes in the red egg, and the other one is a Bright one (his is "lellow") with a matching egg. I'm very excited. I looooove Durand. And of course, I love road trips, especially to the Mobile area. And I get to see Donald and Mary! Whoooo!

aigre-douce at 1:29 p.m.

previous | next